Hello WordPress This is My Very 1st Post! Suzie-Q Your The Best! Obama just did something really stupid.

This is Me I just lost my wordpress post virginity. I am new to WordPress. I have been following Suzie Q’s Blog though. I have no clue what she looks like but her writing is sexy!! That is what originally got me to become a Word Press Fan.  I am here to stay.  I think me and Word Press will be very good friends one day. I just gotta get off the shit its ruining my vision. I can’t see to read. Just kidding… I did not know what to Break the Ice with so I thought up this : ) Or I thought this up. That will get you stuck for a second! I don’t know if anyone will understand that Joke. Ha Ha!  I have a dull since of humor sometimes. Anyways I think I like it here at Word Press. Me and This Site are gonna do some Damage!!! Its gonna be Awesome.

P.S. I gotta goto bed now its only like 4 in the morning. I have a sickness. Its called “Bloggers Crack or Something”…. I will come up with a good name for it.

The next topic is about our President shutting down Guantanamo Bay. Anyways here is a link to some good facts about the history and the whole reason why it was started and who started it. Very interesting stuff just go here to Wiki’s Website.

Now I Need Followers… Who’s Coming with Me?

Leave a Reply

